top of page

Pyriting Papers: What is Trans?! Zine!


Blackboard in a golden frame. Inside the frame is a drawing of a man holding a trans flag and wearing a hat. Around him are swirly shapes in pink and blue. Next to him it says 'trans men are men' in white, pink, and blue.

** Update - The zine has now been published! Check out the shop to buy**

Exciting news! I'm producing a zine! In fact, I'm producing two because I'm super intense. The first will just be my favourite comics about me and my experiences in the past whole of my life, and have lots of cute pictures and some writing. The second will be called "What is Trans?" and will be a little introduction to gender for cisgender people (people who are the gender they were assigned at birth), because I'm overly charitable ;) To help aid this I've made a google form that asks transgender people what they would say to cisgender people if there were no concequences (all comments are welcome!). It also has a section for cis people to ask any questions they have because I am brave. If anyone has 2 minutes to think of some things they'd like to say/ask I'd really appreciate it <3 what="">

bottom of page